Hi everyone!

by Marsha 19 Replies latest social humour

• Marsha
    Marsha

hello everyone im a newbie, so what ezactly do we do hear besides meet one another and socialize, lol just would like to know the ropes. thanks!

• momzcrazy
    momzcrazy

Welcome to the nuthouse! Stick around and read up. You'll get the hang of it quick. I look forward to hearing more about you!

momzcrazy

• megaflower
    megaflower

hello, marsha. Welcome. We post anything JW and then some

• oldflame
    oldflame

Hi Marsha,

We do a lot of things here like we try to help those who are coming out or are researching the religion. Some members have serious issues coming from the watchtower abuse they suffer, sometimes we have fluff threads and that's a good thing cause it breaks up the all the crazyness of life . We teach others the real truth about the society and we learn stuff too.

Some here have become very good friends and some have even got married from here. It's a great place I think for all so many reasons.

Welcome to the board !

• megaflower
    megaflower

I just read your profile and it seems you are still very much a part of the organization. This forum is for all but most of the people are inactive, disassociated, disfellowshipped. We are not fans of The Watchtower Society. Personally, I feel that they stole 20 years of my life.

• oompa
    oompa

Welcome! Did you inherit your religion or actually choose it? That is just one of the common topics here....really questioning things as if hearing them for the first time, instead of just being raised to believe something.........study hard and ask hard questions..........oompa

• AK - Jeff
    AK - Jeff

Hi

Wade on in - the water's nice.

Jeff

• worf
    worf

Hello Marsha,