Michael Moore is the Christ

by Star Moore 54 Replies latest watchtower beliefs

• Star Moore
    Star Moore

I have been researching "Michael" for the past 9 months very heavily. I don't have to work and was a reg. pioneer who quit. (like a fish out of water) so I have had an enomous amount of time to research him. But I feel God revealed it to me.

Black Swan, Auld Soul and Jgnat have asked me so I like you all very much and I will make this honest statement.

Yes, he's a warrior, with the courage of a lion, a judge and extremely moral and just and is taking on the big CEO's and the president as a single man against the world.

I know many hate him. Believe me, I haven't pulled this out of a hat.

• daniel-p
    daniel-p

"Believe me, I haven't pulled this out of a hat."

No, but you have pulled it out of your ass. Which is much worse.

• Star Moore
    Star Moore

i expected that

• daniel-p
    daniel-p

This sounds like an extension of the usual shit-fest argument between liberals and conservatives... someone says something about the liberal media, then someone counters with Ann Coulter and Bill O'Reilly, then someone starts talking about Reagonomics, then its all about the War and Moore, and retold history from both sides.... it's all diahrea straight from the ass if you ask me. There is a lot more to politics than what you people ingest on the 36 inch everyday or what you uncover from reliable news sources such as the interweb. Get outdoors, get some fresh air, makes some friends, and get a colon cleanse.

• Narkissos
    Narkissos

Somehow I figured that out reading your last posts.

Have you asked MM what he thinks of it?