The Modern Exodus: Perception or Reality?

by Hadriel 43 Replies latest watchtower beliefs

• Hadriel
    Hadriel

I'm completely new at this however just in my joining this forum and of course interacting with others I can't help but notice what appears to be a significant exodus from the organization.

For those of you that have long been in this game have you seen this before? I'm really curious and we should refrain from the sensational, but is what we're seeing different than in years past?

It sure seems like so so many are waking and leaving. It may take up to a year or more to truly see the effects but I believe completely it's significant, however I have nothing to compare it to. That's where you come in, so speak your peace, thx.

• Ignoranceisbliss
    Ignoranceisbliss
    I don't think an exodus is happening YET. But as a still active dub I think it's on its way. I think the next ten years is going to be incredibly interesting for dub-watchers.
  • OneEyedJoe
    OneEyedJoe

I felt the same way when I first joined the forum. I don't think what's happening could be accurately described as an exodus, more like a steady stream.