I just left the orginization.

by rocker 44 Replies latest jw friends

• rocker
    rocker

Hey hows everyone doing... I am a resident of Edmonton in Canada, and I am only 16 years old, I just left the JW religion. I just knew it wasnt in my heart, my parents dont care but I told them that I dont want to go to any meeting or talk to any of our old friends.. They still dont know why..but I fell like it was to much of a currupted situation..I felt like I was taking orders from man, not from god. I was not baptized yet, but I was going strong in the ministry as a unbaptized publisher. They elders always had a problem with the younger kinds in the kindom hall, girls were getting pregnant by worldly guys, we were starting to do drugs and just fool around alot. Basicaly we did this cause we were bored of the same ol' same ol' rules and boarders. The orginization had rules that us youger kids couldnt keep up to, and the geeky kids that did follow those rules turned out to be freaks in the high schools, some kid wanted to take there own life cause of the wieght the orginizatoin had on them. The girls were tired of the good little boys in the kindom hall, so they exparemented a little with worldly guys and they left the truth to find real love not controled love.