Ganged up via Telephone

by vinman 41 Replies latest jw experiences

• vinman
    vinman

I've been fading for about 9 months. The elders know exactly why. I received a phone call a couple of days ago. Two elders were on the line. They gave me that typical "we care" crap. I could of just said I can't talk. But, I just couldn't control myself. They started asking me if I believe this is God's organization. Do I believe we are in the last days and so on. I simply said "I know what you are up to,

This is a set up". I began to tell them about all the lies I have found in our literature concerning our history, worshipping Jesus till 1954, and so on. I kept telling them I could show them the lies on the videos and in the books. They were so unkind at that point. They said we see what you see and it doesn't bother us. I said it should. I proceeded to ask them why i was in trouble. I did not lie. I found lies. Who should be counseled? Me or the Watchtower? "And what about all that lying from the Watchtower and Geoffrey Jackson to the Royal Commission in Australia? The coverup of 1006 pedophiles. You need to watch the trial or download the transcripts. The Watchtower is embarrassing. And you know that it is a real problem when the entire world can download the entire elders book!! The Watchtower will pay for this! The UK is after them next!"

At that point they just said good bye for the most part. They knew I will not go back. Later I felt like sending a little proof. So i attached an Awake! Watching the World photo shot that stated this:

The “credibility gap” caused by theCatholic Church’s “mismanagement of the clergy sex abuse crisis” has resulted in its “largest institutional crisis in centuries, possibly in church history.”NATIONAL CATHOLIC REPORTER,U.S.A.