unknown to me disassociation

by nightwarrior 26 Replies latest jw experiences

• nightwarrior
    nightwarrior

I am new to all of this, even tho I have not been going to the meetings for nearly 4 years now, through the basic hypocrisy that I faced and the witch hunt I have had to put up with over the last few years. Because I dare to expose the bent dealings of a car salesmen, who happened to be a P>O> I tried to ignore all of this and thought let them get on with it. My wife continued going to the meetings, and was shunned the whole 4 years, despite both of us being very active members of the cong. Until today, I received word that I had disassociated myself!!!!!!!! News to me.

Talk about being surprised, well now, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, the JWs have tried not only to defame my good name, but also tried to destroy my marriage and family..... well we have our Creator on our side and we have stuck together thru all of this, but even my wife has had enough and we are standing as a strong front against these window cleaners, and two bit men...... how dare these so called men try and dismantle our lives, and assume that I no longer want to be associated with them, surely that is for me to make my own mind up and not them.... robots or what......

For all the facts, no one was interested in me when I stopped going to the meetings, but suddenly, because a supposed friend of ours, decided that I fancied her, yeah right.... went to the elders, and hey presto, because I would not attend a Judicial Mtg, remember I had not been attending a mtg for 4 years, it was seen that I DA'd myself.......all because I spoke to an elder over the phone (and another elder, unbeknown to me, was listening to the conversation, so they claim) this constitutes a second witness, so be wary when you are speaking to any of them concerning anything. - data protection act come to mind? This has been flouted, because these men seem to be above the law......