I AM A NEWBIE, NEED HELP

by wildfire 46 Replies latest jw experiences

• wildfire
    wildfire

I HAVE BEEN LURKING AROUND HERE FOR SOME TIME,,, I PERSONALLY KNOW LAURIE FITZWATER AND WHAT SHE HAS GONE THROUGH WE LIVED IN BRADENTON. FLORIDA IN THE LATE 80'S .... SHE IS THE ONE TELLING ME TO COME HERE FOR HELP ,,, A HUG ,,, I HAVE A NIGHTMARE OF A STORY WHICH INVOLVES MARRIED TO A PROFESSED ANNOINTED ONE WHO MADE ME AND MY CHILDRENS LIFE PURE HELL ON EARTH....I GUESS HE NEEDED TO BE REPLACED AS HE WAS DF TWICE AND WAS NEVER A MS OR ELDER..... GO FIGURE I SUFFER FROM SEVERE DEPRESSION AND POST-TRAUMATIC STRESS AND HAVE TRIED TO END IT ALL NUMEROUS TIMES... BUT THE TURNING POINT FOR ME WAS THIS DEMON--INSPIRED INTERNET AND ALL THE TRUTH IT CONTAINS I ALSO READ GEORGE ORWELLS.. 1984 --BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING ,,,, DOUBLESPEAK;;;; ITS US VERSUS THEM JUST TO NAME A FEW OF MY EYE---OPENING EVENTS I HAVE 5 CHILDREN,,, AND ONLY ONE MY BABY (16) IN THE BORG....... I REALLY CANT GO ON ,,, I HAVE EMAILED LADY LEE AND SHE HELPED ME ALOT .... BUT I HAVE TO BE CAREFUL...... THERE ARE SPIES EVERYWHERE....I STILL ATTEND MEETINGS. TO SOME EXTENT... MISSED THE ASSEMBLY THIS WEEKEND THO.. SO PLEASE BE GENTLE AND REASURE ME.... I AM BABY--STEPPING,,, I AM DOING THE WORK.............

• nilfun
    nilfun

Welcome Wildfire ((((((Wildfire))))))

• jurs
    jurs

Dear Wildfire,

Welcome. Your going to be ok. Your at a milestone right now and it can be quite tramatic. Waking up to the truth about the truth is such a strange and hard to explain experience. We're hrer for you. We've all been there and know how you feel. Its a nightmare at first then it gets better then it becomes a huge relief and finally you will feel NORMAL ( as normal as one can be , anyway)

take care....jurs

• DJ
    DJ

(((((((((((((((((((Wildfire)))))))))))))))))))))