Hillary "I have been fighting for change for 36 years!!".then u r a frikkin

by oompa 54 Replies latest jw friends

• oompa
    oompa

FAILURE lady. I could not believe she screamed that line out the other night, but If I was in a debate with her I would throw it in her chipmunk face. I'lllet you fight for change for for me for five years...fine. I'll let you keep fighting for 10, maybe even 12. But if you have not been able to change things in 36 frikking years.....you don't know what the hell you are doing! You want my vote based on that record?........doub't it.....oompa

and is this thought logical? It just hit me hard.

• worldtraveller
    worldtraveller

I hear ya. Fake crocodile tears, fake laughter, just plain fake (and no, not because of her gender). But what to do? Huckabee wants to change the constitution. He wants the bible in the constitution. Romney wears wierd underwear and has a belief in some guy wearing x-ray specs.

Will be an interesting race.

• sisowuzzy
    sisowuzzy

Hillary is talking to a group of grade schoolers, and invites questions. "Yes, son?" she says, calling on a little blond boy. "What's your name?"

"Kevin," he replies. "I want to know what happened to those people who mysteriously disappeared during the White Water scandal, and why did we pay you for 8 years during your husband's presidency to come up with a health care plan and you came up with bupkis?"

Before Hillary could answer, the bell rang for recess. When the kids reassembled, she called for more questions. Another kid says, "My name is Ralphie and I have 4 questions. a) what happened to those people who disappeared during White Water b) how come we paid you but you never gave us a health care plan c) how come the recess bell rang 20 minutes early and d) where's Kevin?"

Sisowuzzy

• oompa
    oompa

I'm being serious folks! How can you be fighting for 36 years...and still need to keep fighting?......oompa

• SWALKER
    SWALKER