Hello. My name is John Walsh

by Mistah MOJO 23 Replies latest jw friends

• Mistah MOJO
    Mistah MOJO

I am currently domiciled with my girlfriend whose family became JWS too late for her to be sucked into the hole, and her younger sister who was sucked into the hole. I was briefly involved. For two years I studied but never was baptized. When it began to dawn on the JWS that I wasn't going to be baptized the friendliness dried up and I got the message. We have fun with the JWS who come to our door. I like to tell them I am a warlock and watch them get uncomfortable. My girlfriend likes to tell them she is disfellowshipped even though she isnt. She has even followed them out to the sidewalk yelling at them. Its really funny to see. Anyway, hello.

• Bstndance
    Bstndance

Welcome, Mistah!

• james_woods
    james_woods

Hi John - I saw your comment on the Genesis Awake, btw...very good!

Or, maybe we could say "let the residual microwave backgound radiation come to be"?

If you have a propensity for debunking the silly JW pseudo-science, then JWD forum will offer many humorous thread opportunities.

I for one would like to hear how the work with your sister-in-law goes along...

anyway, Welcome -

James

• Priest73
    Priest73

Welcome John Walsh. I enjoy your television program.

Priest (super fly)

• codeblue
    codeblue

Welcome Mojo

Enjoyed reading your thread....made me laugh today...(thank you!)

I am glad you could see thru the hypocrisy.

Codeblue

• Mistah MOJO
    Mistah MOJO

Hello. I don't watch much TV so I'm not familiar with my television alter ego. I do have an interest in science though, a laymans interest. It was a discussion of evolution that sparked my involvement with the Jehovah's Witnesses.