What is wrong with you people!

by larc 20 Replies latest jw friends

• larc
    larc

Hello brothers and sisters,

I just can't understand what is wrong with you, and why you have fallen away. Dear brother Russell got this whole thing started. He made a few mistakes, but you can't get it all right when you are just starting out. For example, he predicted the end of the world 25 years ahead of time. Well, he didn't get it right, so he figured out that something invisible happened.

Now this thing about the King of the North and the King of the South. I think Russell thought one of them was Napoleon. Hey, times change and conditions change. Just because the Society can't figure out who these kings are, doesn't mean a thing. We are living in exciting times, and soon it will be revealed to us.

I am so happy to be living in these wonderous times. I have been pioneering now for 122 years, and have enjoyed every minute of it!

I just wish that you brothers and sisters would come back to the truth. Please don't let little things like pedophellia stumble you.

• Roamingfeline
    Roamingfeline

Well, Brother Larc, whut 'bout my hoam I soled and the fakt that I never wint to skuul? Shudn't thar be SUM reewhard fer my total lac uv edumakashun?

I mean Whar's our Pairadice?!?!? Huh?

RCat

• jst2laws
    jst2laws

Hey larc,

Interesting approach!

Jst2laws

• Tina
    Tina

Damn Bro Larc,

Pioneering all those years!! Why if that just doesn't encourage all of us to dust of those ole bookbags,get ready to do the pioneer shuffle! (I wont mention ya look like 20 miles of bad road after all that walkin tho)
    Well north of me is burgerKing and south is Wanda's rib joint-so I know where and who! uh what's pedophilia? that got sumpin to do with shoes? Like the cat lady,I aint got much eddycayshun,,,why I been knockin on doors so long,they awarded me the splintered hand award at ole Beth L'.s mudflats dinner last week!(No,it dont hurt much anymore)