Jesus & God is not the same

by U.2.K. Tha Greate$t 35 Replies latest watchtower bible

• U.2.K. Tha Greate$t
    U.2.K. Tha Greate$t

I have proof that Jesus is not GOD , not in the sight of eyes but in words. Alright check this out! Im not gonna give out too many details only a few, some might agree & some might not agree,. Cause i know the world is separated and people have so many different views on this subject. Bare in mind that these are my views, i have been studying on my own from the king james bible for about 12 years.

# John 1 verse 1 does not say that Jesus is GOD. it points out that Jesus is the word meaning that God sent Jesus into the world to share the word though GOD to The World.

#2 The fact that Jesus prayed to GOD. Now it has been said that God and the father is diffrent , now from my understanding that does not make anysense.> God is the Father.

# Cant remember which chapter but im pretty sure you read the verse that mentions: THAT GOD MADE JESUS & GOD ROSE JESUS UP FROM DEATH. If Jesus was GOD , why would GOD raise himself up ? LOL and if Jesus was GOD , why would GOD pray to himself?

#4 The disciples always refer to Jesus has The son of GOD and they always speak and refer to GOD has the father and they separate Them both and label them: GOD THE FATHER AND HIS SON JESUS CHRIST THE SON OF MAN. Just like us humans, The father is diffrent then the son but are related. My Dad is not me and my Dad is not the same has me, but we are together in flesh. The sons are different then the fathers.

#Jesus said that GOD sent him to the earth. :To be sent some where, you was talking to somebody else and they told you to go somewhere. Jesus said that GOD is always with me: Just like the righteous men and women and little children of this world, if they follow in the footsteps of the glory of The almighty then GOD IS WITH THEM: john chapter 9 verse 31.