I really hate them !!!

by Titanic 29 Replies latest jw friends

• Titanic
    Titanic

I'm sorry if you have heard this before, but I must vent and here is the best place..i have no other place ...I'm really angry. I have more than 40 years of life experience on this planet. I have been through a lot in life..i have lived in number of countries , visited many others. I spent few years fighting when serving in the army. SO, I have met and dealt with so many people,so many different groups of people..all sorts..all religions..all backgrounds...from different nations...And YET i have never met such cruel, unloving.ungrateful.inhuman,robotic, incompassionate, bad,bad, bad group of people as Jehovah's Witnesses are.

I have never believed in revenge or violance - but right now i wish the worse for this people as a whole.

I don't use swear words - but right now i can use all the swear words in the world against this people.

Im not quick to get angry- but right now I'm really angry with these inhuman creatures..

No one ever before got me so angry and hateful. These people really, really make me feel sick ..I wish I could wipe out every memory i have from my time with them..wipe out every memory of their faces..their names..everything about them. I can't understand how God (who ever he is) can stand them with their sick..completely sick attitude.

I'm sorry for not relating my experience and the causes for the words above.I cant for personal reasons (although i really want to) but i'm sure you appreciate that what these people have done to me and my family was bad enough to write the above.All i say is that I and my family wasted 15 years of our lives with those people. I was an elder (nearly C.O) and all my family regular pioneered .Now we all out ..and in great pain that just does not go away..