college education=spiritual weakness?

by twvsnt 33 Replies latest jw experiences

• twvsnt
    twvsnt

Hi I'm twvsnt and I've been a witness for 3 years now. Im glad this site exists. I've been meaning to speak to fellow witnesses who are more open-minded. Don't get me wrong but being through all that I've been through because of the way fellow witnesses have been towards me made me bitter to some extent. Every since I started studying with a sister that day she came at my door I was convinced there was no other religion to be in but this one and I still feel this way.