the six screen of the watchtower conferencecall

by verystupid77 26 Replies latest jw friends

• verystupid77
    verystupid77

I am new here and scarred out of my mind. I have been a born in and do not understand what is happening. I alway thought this was the truth. Now I do not know. The pedophile problem is my biggest reason for doubting the truth and the reason I started having doubts in the first place. My husband is a die hard JW and would never leave. I was looking at the six screen of the watchtower that was on yesterday and now it is gone. I can not seem to get it to come up when I type it in my address on the serch engen and I am not good with computers. Is it anywhere still on freeminds. Why is it gone? Was there something wrong with it. I was hopping maybe my husband might listen to Bill Browne part on child abuse. I am am so freaked out about sending this and my husband would be mad. I am so scarred about what is happening. Why are they not handing the child abuse problem right. Why are pedophiles seeming to be so prected in the truth. I just do not understand it. I have been reading on this site for about a month and this is my first post. Thanks

• megs
    megs

Welcome... I hope you might consider changing your handle!!! I wouldn't say you're "very stupid" although I'll bet you're pretty confused right now... You have many, many people here who are more than willing to help you through this... If you are worried that someone will figure out who you are, first of all, they shouldn't be here... Aside from that, be careful with personal information you provide, try not to post anything that will enable someone to figure out where you are located geographically. Really though, this is a very safe place to be... Ask questions, keep reading, there is always someone to guide you in the right direction. Oh, and if you are worried about your husband finding out... Using Internet Explorer, go to "tools" then "internet options" then "clear history"...