Do you believe in negative energy?

by xjwms 30 Replies latest jw friends

• xjwms
    xjwms

ALL of you people are the best, ... because you always have the right answers fast......

Last week I had that run in with bro & sis Pioneer...and they really beat me up, . This week a brother called me, with a stupid tax question that I know he had the answer to. He had not seen me since last year at the memorial...and said...."Are you fatter since I seen you?"

Also, this week a brother I studied with until baptised called....wanted to have lunch...too hyper for me and depressed. I told him to see me later in the day would be better and lunch was not possible. He does not work because ....he does not want to be a "work" when the end comes. I have a hard time with that...

I have two people in my office building who are "inventing problems", and want me to solve them.

I feel like there is a bunch of negitive energy around me...........is there such a thing?

Could you all PLEASE send me positive energy.................I really need it.

• Ellie
    Ellie

I don't believe in it in any spiritual sense, however I do believe that if you are in a bad mood you will be sending out bad vibes and others will react negatively to you, this is common sense really.

• blondie
    blondie

The weak are the most treacherous of us all. They come to the strong and drain them. They are bottomless. They are insatiable. They are always parched and always bitter. They are everyone's concern and like vampires they suck our life's blood.” BETTE DAVIS

Not that this applies to people with problems beyond their ability. You have to be around some strong people for awhile, that don't expect you to prop them up. You know where we'll be tomorrow if you need a change of atmosphere.

Blondie

• Brigid
    Brigid