Umm Hi

by Killa 53 Replies latest watchtower beliefs

• Killa
    Killa

So I have something interesting to share.

I am a Jehovah's Witness. I have been in the truth for 26 years of my life. All of my family is in the truth as well. As a young boy I deeply loved the truth. I lived the truth. I was one of those young people that all the brothers in the congregation would say, "You will be an elder someday and you'll be a great example to many." The ironic thing is they were not mistaken. I was baptized by 12. I was a regular pioneer by 13. I was a ministerial servant by 18. I have been serving as an elder for 2 years now. I married by the age of 21 to my beautiful wife who is stong spiritually. Together, for the last 5 years, we have done so much for Jehovah. I give talks every week. I give public talks every month. I have been a regular pioneer for almost 13 years now. For the last 10 years I have come out at least once a year in one assembly -either in a demonstration or an interview. I just recently gave a talk at the last special day assembly. You get the gist. However, there's something no one knows: I fake it.