Jehovah's witnesses in bible prophecy

by godbless 14 Replies latest watchtower bible

• godbless
    godbless
    Good day to all on this discussion board

I am "GodBless" and I am new to this discussion board. I live in Westmoreland, Jamaica. Many here on the Island are of Rastafarian culture where we've come to recognize God's Holy Name as"JAH." (Psalms 68:4)

What I am about to say to you may surprise many here, but I am not, nor have I ever been one of Jehovah's Witnesses. In fact, I have never even seen the inside of a Kingdom Hall, or never attended a meeting before, although I have neighbors and acquIntances that are either active Jehovah's Witnesses or they are presently ex-Jehovah's Witnesses and have left the organization.

What I am going to say though, may be shocking to most here, since I
    have recently come to believe Jehovah's Witnesses are God's People, but have fallen into apostasy from God.

I have come to this conclusion because of their recent involvement with the United Nations as NGOs, which is in direct violation of James 4:4.

Nevertheless, from my contact with some former Jehovah's Witnesses and others, and from things I have read on the net, I have come to believe Jejehovashovah God will rescue the nation, since this has been foretold to occur by way of bible prophecy. I have come to believe this just recently in fact.

I realize that many here, do not believe in the bible or bible prophecy anymore, after leaving the JW Organization some time ago. But, I believe as things begin to happen shortly for all to see, great and powerful events, all of that can change quite quickly. Especially when the Almighty Himself gets involved in this situation.

For example, please look with me into some key bible prophecies since I believe it will effect all Jehovah's Witnesses one way or the other, very shortly, either for good or for bad.