An Active JW Sister Modelling For Me

by pale.emperor 41 Replies latest jw experiences

• pale.emperor
    pale.emperor

Since leaving the borg I jumped both feet first into classes I've always wanted to do but was never "allowed" to. Two of which are life drawing and photography. I've been studying for almost two years now and have seen more nude men and women in our classes than i care to remember.

Today in the photography studio i was working in with three others (two women, one man) we were told we had a new person modelling for us. We're working on imitating Helmut Newton style shots (google his work if you dont know who he is).

So the model turns up for a nude shoot. Nothing new. Then i recognize her. She's an active JW in a KH not too far from me. In fact, about 4 years ago me and my ex-wifes family did a demo in the convention with this girl and her family when she was 16. We played "the bad" non JW family, while she was in the "good" JW family. I dont think she remembered me (i have a beard now) but there she was talking about art and her day job (one of those pitiful self employed jobs that most JW sisters do). One of the girl photographers asked if she had a nice Christmas, she replied that she doesn't celebrate it! Before she could be asked why i interrupted and asked how long she's been modelling. She said only about a month and this is her first shoot of this kind. Apparently she's a friend of one of our regulars.

All that aside she was a very good model and took direction well. WHY she was doing this i dont know given that she comes from a "strong" JW family and is married to a "good" JW guy. The studio, as far as im told, pays about £30 an hour and she was there 4 hours.

Wonder if the husband knows? Clearly the elders dont. Im not getting involved she actually is a nice person.

I mean, £120 cash in hand, no invoices... i suppose that could have come from her "dayjob" right?

• Pubsinger
    Pubsinger

Usual hypocrisy. When it suits them.