Please I have a question about GNLD INT'L COMPANY

by COLLINS 16 Replies latest jw friends

• COLLINS
    COLLINS
    Please I want to read about experiences of those in this forum regarding those who have worked with GOLDEN NEO LIFE INTERNATIONAL COMPANY (GNLD). I was searching for job and a man saw me and asked me whether I can do a job that would take me from two years to five years. So I said yes to him; and he took me to a company called GNLD. I am a novice about this business but I know a little detail about this business. The founder of NEO LIFE is JERRY BRASSFIELD. He founded the company in California, U.S.A in the year 1958. When I got to the company they told me to pay a certain amount of money to register and collect my literature kits. I have started paying little by little but I have not completed my payment. I know a little bit of their marketing plan. I have researched online, but I am not satisfied. Any experiences, whether good or bad, will be appreciated.
  • Lostandfound
    Lostandfound
    Never heard of them, ....... but never pay for a job EVER!
  • OUTLAW
    OUTLAW

It`s Multi Level Marketing..

Which means you need to recruit people..

To sell other people on recruiting more people..

Selling the Actual Product is a Sideline Business..

Image result for GOLDEN NEO LIFE INTERNATIONAL COMPANY reviews

• ZAPPA-ESQUE
    ZAPPA-ESQUE