My Artwork

by Yizuman 24 Replies latest social entertainment

• Yizuman
    Yizuman

Trying to get my mind off my worries and put my mind into something creative, so I grabbed an image of Jesika from this forum and did something creative to it. Hope ya'll like it and Jesika too.

I really like to get back into drawing, since I have downloaded a program called Paint Shop Pro and I would love to have some kind of USB sketch board that I can plug into the computer and just draw or paint using the program. They are expensive, so saving pennies will be hard for me to do.

Yizuman
    From the "creativity" class

Edited by - Yizuman on 5 January 2003 16:47:9

• Cassandra Cain
    Cassandra Cain

Hey here is a kewl site where u can draw and paint on 4 free Http://www.soul-net.org and here is where u can get a free painter program.. I have never used it before because I have had no need for another program so I cannot tell u if it is the best but I have herd plenty of mixed opininons www.squirreldome.com/cyberop.htm they do have a new version but it dose cost some money but Not as much as all that expensive junk this person wants to help artist so he keeps things reasonable. ^__^ http://www.deviantart.com/news.php?id=9174 this is a news article about it so check it out... lets see thats all I can think of for now. hope I helped a little ^__^ I'm Jessica will like it verry much ^__^ I love the flowers and the electric circle around it verry sweet!

~Cassandra~

Edited by - Cassandra Cain on 5 January 2003 2:28:51

• StinkyPantz
    StinkyPantz

I'm sure she'll love it. Can you make me a picture of some stinky pants?

• Yizuman
    Yizuman