Quotes for the Newbies

by Beans 10 Replies latest watchtower bible

• Beans
    Beans

For those of you who are new around here and are looking for great Watchtower Quotes please visit us at http://Quotes.JehovahsWitnesses.com there are so many great sites listed here at the bottom of the page that ya`ll can click on for some great information! And for those that have been there before come and see what has been added.

Beans

• Robert_V_Frazier
    Robert_V_Frazier

Your site is an excellent resource. I use it often. Most recently about fifteen minutes ago, in a post at CARM to a lady who wanted to know what the Society taught about 1914 before 1914. Thanks for the great work you've done!

Robert Frazier

• pateaton
    pateaton

Hey I'm a newbie here, I've been busy lurking it all over. It lurks good!

Hope to eventually get involved in some good and lively discussions.

In another forum someone was wanting to meet a Witness in good standing. Well, I'm still a Witness but not in very good standing. I can tell. Those who use to be real friendly, are being noticeably cool to me lately. Has someone told them I frequent W.T. bashing sites on the net? Guilty as charged. Perhaps if I put in a few more hours a week in field service - that should do the trick.

Yeah, what exactly did the W/T prophesy about 1914 before that date? Wasn't it that Jesus would return in great glory with all the Old Testament holy ones? I hear the Judge built a mansion for all these saints then moved in himself to keep the house nice and warm for the Patriachs. Thoughtful of him wasn't it? I hear he lived in it unitil he died.

The Judge really knew how to live. He now has a mansion up in Glory Land and one down here too. He had the best of both worlds.

Nuff said - Pat.

• LB
    LB

It's as good a site as there is. Also there is zero apostate material there. It is simply quotes from watchtower literature. Nothing to be afraid of, right???

• ugg
    ugg