YOUNG ANOINTED JW ASKS U TO REJOIN !!!!

by lotus 27 Replies latest jw friends

• lotus
    lotus

Hello, this is Lotus JW HH {heavenly hope} I'm sorry you all are hurting, but why are you so mean to me? Im not a wild pig in the African Savanah! and you are gathering in packs I see......LOL. Please, so I'm checking this site out, I am trying to see what you have to say.
    One thing comes up most often, wondering and doubts why a REAL JW Anointed would come to this site and listen. I have been through a lot. Do you think I am conventional? I have been through fourteen tortuous years of depression because of current understanding .I studied starting at age 19 and wondered what was wrong with me, I never had the earthly hope. but was told I HAD TO. I went through such a hard time, never got baptized and felt like I was going crazy because I knew deep inside I had the heavenly hope. I spent many sleepless nights crying, and even wanted to check myself in the "Almond Joy" hospital ward, because "sometimes you feel like a nut and MOST often you don't. The earthly hopes are the "MOUNDS," they don't have the nuts, but I knew I was an ALMOND JOY. What to do, what to do?
    So many elders came to counsel me, because I was not yet even baptized. I had secretly told the sister I was studying with, my feelings and asked her not to tell, but she did. They told me about replacements, but said, it would be someone "with decades of exp" not someone like you, you would be chosen by God. Sisters said, "God would have chosen the circuit overseer before you"
    Well God chose the "foolish, weak, and the things looked down upon" to bring down the wise...so no flesh may boast in the site of God. " 1 Cor 1:26-29 Jah hates pride so he sees everything.
    I want to love people and do not agree the "CALL" ended in 1935.