For Adults: JW's and Sex/ Part II

by teenyuck 15 Replies latest social relationships

• teenyuck
    teenyuck

Well, I now have the answer--oral sex is bad. From the Just JW website comes more insightful information.

The original thread is at:

http://www.jehovahs-witness.com/forum/thread.asp?id=23039&site=3

Reseacher Tony apparently could not let this one die. He had to give an opinion!

Recommend (0 recommendations so far) Delete Message 1 of 23 in Discussion

Hello All,
    I am new here...I was raised in the truth..I am third generation. My great-grandfather was one of the 144,000.

I am married to an unbeliever. I met him at work and he was very kind and thoughtful. He thought I was beautiful in spite of my obvious faults. We were married a few years ago and I have a very embarrassing question that I simply cannot speak to someone about...I am mortified and need advice.

My husband and I enjoy oral sex...I was looking through some old bound volumes in my mothers basement and came across some information that is disturbing me...the old magazines say that it is wrong to do. I have stopped doing this with my husband...he does not understand why.

I am totally confused. I do not know what to do. I cannot speak to my mother..she has never discussed this type of thing. I was unable to photocopy the magazines and I do not know how to use a scanner. I am not even sure if my mother has a scanner.

Anyway, is there some spiritual advice I can get...anonymously? I simply cannot talk about this with the elders...they are men and looking at someone and discussing this would be devestating.

Any help from married brothers and sisters would be appreciated.
    Love and regards,
    teenyuck

Researcher Tony really got into it:

Recommend (0 recommendations so far) Message 4 of 23 in Discussion

Hi, this is Tony, I would like to add to what Ken has said...
    Sometimes, information like this can be had to find.. but it is there.