JW Talk Radio Launches This Month

by PublishingCult 30 Replies latest jw friends

• PublishingCult
    PublishingCult

JW Talk Radio will launch this month on Wed 5/11/11, 12pm pst.

Here is a sneak peak of JW Talk Radio's first discussion topic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ft83Y58XYY0

• Igot2bme
    Igot2bme

I will definitely be tuning to that. I never understood the whole thing about homosexuality being a choice, and was not something someone was born as. I was taught that there was nothing wrong with being homosexual growing up until I started studying with the JW's.

• AK MCGRATH
    AK MCGRATH

Being a lesbian, I am especially interested in this May 11th program. I am arming myself with pen & paper to take notes Wow! I haven't said that in a long time.

Pacific is 3 hours earlier than Eastern time?

Is JW TALK Radio going to be a regular scheduled program?

Also, I love the music you have in this video. Could you please tell me about it so I may go out and buy it?

Thanku for all your hard work Publishing...keep the faith and know you are doing some great works

• RayPublisher
    RayPublisher

Checked out the site. Sounds interesting, I wish you luck PC. Can you listen in by calling the number (714) 202-9911? Or listen only online?

• lovelylil
    lovelylil

I will listen to the archives, can't listen live during that time of day. Good luck with your new venture PC!

• OUTLAW
    OUTLAW

Homosexuality and the Bible?..

Seems kinda Gay to me..

....................... ...OUTLAW

• Terra Incognita
    Terra Incognita

We all know what they're going to say. On any issue!

The only reason to listen to them is to find out how they're going to say it. It will also add another dimension in self contradiction.

By the way, if it's a talk show and they let members of the public speak . . . He He He He He !

Let's get organized!!!

• PublishingCult
    PublishingCult