Reporting time

by serein 17 Replies latest jw friends

• serein
    serein

has any of u ever put a report in and added time u didnt do on it

i have ......just so theyd stop bugging me its like every time i sat down have u put ur report in thats all they talked to me for,

then id get ignored rest of the time,

so i wasnt going on min or doing kids studys any more and just put what ever hours on it just for sake of it so they wouldnt bug me

• Soldier77
    Soldier77

I've been doing that for the last 8 months. I haven't actually turned in my time either, the SO has to call me and I just tell him 2 hours. This month is going to be the first month that I will tell him 0 when he calls.

• DagothUr
    DagothUr

I was an auxiliary pioneer for 3 months in 2 years and am proud to announce my reports were fake. I only made between 30 and 35 hours per month and reported 50-51. I also blown hot air into all my reports. There goes the annual report of the JW org! It will be very precise, for sure!

• serein
    serein

when i was studying i used to have sis come round on min days and have a cup of tea talk kids and stuff then go, i know for a fact they wernt saying they were at my house but was out knocking making good hours,what did my head in was i never saw em on any other days and when i was at hall they ignored me

• RosePetal
    RosePetal

I remember auxilliary pioneering, and I had been out all day, six hours, when I got home my hubby said oh youv'e got six hours to report for today, I said no I can only count three and a half, the other hours were walking to territory, stopping for tea, and then lunch. Hubby replied, why don't you do what the full time and special pioneers do, count your time from the moment you leave your house to the time you get home.