How many SCUBA divers on JWD?

by JK666 17 Replies latest social physical

• JK666
    JK666

Hi,

I have been diving for 23 years. I've dove in Florida, the Caribbean, the Graat Lakes, and a number of other puddles.

My last major trip was Key West. Any others out there in JWD land? Any funny experiences? I have a bunch!

JK

• UnConfused
    UnConfused

I've been diving with the sharks in the Caribbean and the sea urchins in Maine.

• minu
    minu

No, i'm scared some weird fish or shark will get hungry and eat me. I'm scared i'll run out of air. scared i'll have a leg cramp and won't be able to get out of the water when i'm being chased by a scary fish. basically, i'm just scared of being in the water. i'll keep my feet on the ground.

My poor husband is trying to get me to go with him, i just haven't accepted the fact that i won't get eaten by a fish. He's also trying to get me to jump out of an airplane. Can't wrap my mind around that either.

It sounds like i'm a scaredy cat but i'll do most anything 'cept jump out of a plane and get in the ocean, river, pond, lake.

• manhasbecomelikeoneofus
    manhasbecomelikeoneofus