noob in the house

by rassillon 17 Replies latest jw friends

• rassillon
    rassillon

Hello all, I am a noob to the board. I was an occasional lurker here at this apostate site ;) Have been doing a lot of research and man I am supprised. Just so you know I am a MS and I have a lot to research still before I take a stand, want to have my ducks in a row. Was raised a witness and even remember the roumors of the whole apostate shake-up at bethel here in the US back in '80. I am married....at least until my wife finds out ;) I hope it won't turn out that way. I was a server at the memorial last night......I have to do more research before I make a decision about the proper thing to do there is as well. N E Way, let the welcoming begin..... BTW - AlanF - I really appreciate your articles....loads of info. Plus all the others who have done chron research and shared. regarding #12 Posting guideline Annoying the forum owner If you have a query or a complaint then send a personal message or email. This is my site and I can say or do what I want and don't need lectures from anyone who doesn't like it. If you don't like this then don't use the site. Sticking tounge out with thumbs in ears making jazz hands!!!!!!

• adelmaal
    adelmaal

Welcome rassillon! It's good to have you here.

• ButtLight
    ButtLight
    #12 Posting guideline Annoying the forum owner If you have a query or a complaint then send a personal message or email. This is my site and I can say or do what I want and don't need lectures from anyone who doesn't like it. If you don't like this then don't use the site. Sticking tounge out with thumbs in ears making jazz hands!!!!!!

Oh boy, your in trouble now! Welcome!

• MsMcDucket
    MsMcDucket

Hi rass, welcome, I'm glad that you researched your religion and found out the inconsistencies. I'm, especially, happy that you were able to accept what you learned. Hopefully, you'll have a smooth ride out of there!

• greendawn
    greendawn