I want to thank,,

by Survivor2004 28 Replies latest jw friends

• Survivor2004
    Survivor2004

I would like to thank William Powell,jgnat,Rabbit and Shera for making me feel welcome my first day here and not jumping to any paranoid conclusions because I have lurked here for a while and had to change my old alias because for some reason it would not log in.LOL.( I got some very strange responses my first day here)

I was also the laugh of the place for a few people here because I ACCIDENTALLY resurrected a very old post (couldnt see the itty bitty tiny numbers of the date)I guess they did not notice (except for one) that I was a newbie and I am getting use to the features here.I guess they forgot what its like to be new.

I see some good folks and conversations here and I think I,ll stick around.

Again thanks for the welcome you guys/gals!.

Ann

*Love what you do and you,ll never work another day in your life*

• Valis
    Valis

good for you Survivor...stick around and enjoy. Actually we like it when people ressurect old threads that make Simon cringe...eheheh Validates our existence and all that!...*LOL*

Sincerely,

District Overbeer

• Special K
    Special K

Hi survivor2004

When I first joined it took me a while to figure how to work everything on here.

Welcome to the JWD forum and hope to read more of your posts.

all the best to you Ann

Special K

• Survivor2004
    Survivor2004

Thanks Valis.

Comments like psst,cmere check out the date on this post,why do people do this and most times its a disgruntled poster(WAY OFF) is just meant to publicly embarrass the new poster.It makes some people happy to do that.

I,ll tell you one thing about me,I can be very outspoken and Im known for my brutal honesty but I will never engage in futile fights because no one wins and I wont ever put anyone down.I may not agree with your opinion(s) but I,ll fight for your right to express it!(Unlike JW,s,LOL)