United States Courts -Judicial Branch Info

by Utopian Reformist 18 Replies latest jw friends

• Utopian Reformist
    Utopian Reformist

As an employee of the Judicial Branch of the federal government, I have access to a variety of information systems. Serving as a technology manager, I am familiar with the systems and databases that house public and private legal information.

After 15 years of witness life, I am forced by concern for life and family to rediscover the truth, the real truth. I am posting this information in order to force people to think; think for themselves, inside their own minds and really get to know their own heart. I begin:

There is a very high number of cases involving the Watchtower before the federal court system. Some of the cases are closed, disposed, many others are still open. Some are before the U.S. District Court, others are before U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals. The point is, the case categories range from property and building disputes, shunning, child custody and of course, pedophilia. The number is alarming and the details in the Judge's opinions and case summaries are impacting, to say the least.

The information is easily available to the public. Simply visit your nearest federal building/courthouse (US District Court), and go to the "clerk's office". After having your bags checked and passing thru the metal detectors, the US Marshall's will direct to the correct office. Once you arrive, ask to use the Public PACER computer. PACER (public access court electronic records) is free and you will only be charged a fee for each page you print. Use the National Case Party Index database and perform a search by querying "WATCHTOWER" and watch what happens....The results are amazing and you won't know where to begin.