WT Publication Index '96-'99 and WT LIBRARY 1999 Disc .. Will Mail free

by badolputtytat 9 Replies latest watchtower bible

• badolputtytat
    badolputtytat

I have the four Publication index books dated 96-99. And the entire Watchtower Library disc 1999 original not a copy) with the complete instruction book. The cd includes the entire New World Translation, and a dozen or so books dated back to 1963. Also the Awakes and dozens of tracts and booklets. Pretty hefty stuff. I also have the books YOUNG PEOPLE ASK.... and CREATION and Several hard copies of the Magazines. Also the Magazine "JW's What do they believe"

I am a little lost with it, but anyone needing copies of any of this stuff is more than welcome to it. As you may know I am sorta "undercover" right now, gathering everything that I can. I have stolen aquired this information directly from family and the Kingdom Hall.

I am no technical expert with computers. But if there is somewhere I can upload this stuff to share it just let me know.. I am also willing to MAIL you copies of the discs, I have a burner. Wont cost you a PENNY. Scr*w E-bay.

I set this e-mail box up so I dont get busted, it isn't my POP mail server, but it will work if you need to contact me. [email protected] or send me an invite on yahoo pager to badolputtytat2000 . I can also fax copies of pages out of the index books, from my office on week days. Just thought someone could use some of it.

• Lady Lee
    Lady Lee

you really are one badoleputtytat LOL

expect mail

• badolputtytat
    badolputtytat

heh heh.... das me. but only where they are concerned... spiritual warfare and all...

• Odrade
    Odrade

oooh! I got tons o' stuff too! A whole box full of just "placement literature!" Not to mention both DH and my relatively complete personal libraries going back to probably early 70s.

Anyone want stuff? I'll send you a list.

• badolputtytat
    badolputtytat