Are you passionate about life?

by MARTINLEYSHON 13 Replies latest jw friends

• MARTINLEYSHON
    MARTINLEYSHON

Creative Ways to Ignite

Passion

In your Relationship

Passion: A word that expresses a habit of the mind. In other words a passionate Man is habitually prone to be passionate

A Quote from Crabbs English Synonyms

Has the passion been drained out of your relationship over the years? Did you know that in the United States we have a divorce rate of over sixty percent? According to a recent mori poll Throughout my experience as a relationship coach I have seen many people who are having problems with lack of passion in their relationships. Over the next few paragraphs I will share with you some successful, creative ways to ignite passion in your relationship and your life by utilizing Tantric principles.

The stress of daily living drains us all. There seem to be responsibilities left to fulfil when our energy has been depleted. Then eventually dreams get left, children and career issues dominate our existence. One day we look on the other side of the bed and all we see is a stranger who shares certain aspects of our lives. We inevitably ask our selves whether it is too late to salvage the relationship. The answer is no, absolutely not.