What do you do for work and play?

by roybatty 42 Replies latest jw friends

• roybatty
    roybatty

Im just wondering what kind of work people who post here do. I know a few already. I believe Amazing is a mechanical engineer (like me), Xena is an office manager and You Know washes windows. And when youre not working, what does everyone do with their free time now that they dont have to knock on doors when the weekend rolls around.

• omiecoop
    omiecoop

I am a business office manager for a medical office. And I also work weekends for extra $$$ at a medical facility-- babysitting their office and phones. Neither is hard work, ( I have had to work for a living in the past, and brother, this isn't it!) But I have little to no time for play. I do on the other hand have plenty of time to read posts on this site. And generally consider the W3 my only hobby these days.---Omie

• Simon
    Simon

I do web / software development and 3rd line support and when I'm not working I do web / software development and support.

How sad is that?!

• SpiderMonkey
    SpiderMonkey

I work at a warehouse for WWGrainger Industrial Supply. In my spare time, I love to read, surf the internet, play strategy games, and "DJ" techno music in my bedroom!

SpiderMonkey

• Valis
    Valis