Gross Naughty Jokes! PLEASE READ!!

by d0rkyd00d 2 Replies latest social humour

• d0rkyd00d
    d0rkyd00d

A man sat at a local bar savoring a double martini
    when an attractive woman sat down next to him.
    The bartender served her a glass of vodka and orange
    juice. The man turned to her and said, "This is a special
    day. I'm celebrating." "What a coincidence. I'm
    celebrating too," she replied, clinking glasses with
    him. "What are you celebrating?" she asked. "As it
    happens, I'm a chicken farmer, and for years all my
    hens were infertile, but today they're finally fertile."
    "What a coincidence", she said. "For years my husband
    and I have been trying to have a child. Today my
    gynecologist told me I'm pregnant! How did your
    chickens become fertile?" she asked. "Oh, I switched
    cocks," he replied. "What a coincidence......." she said.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

The priest in a small Irish village was very fond of the chicken he kept in the hen house out the back of the parish manse. He had a cock rooster and about ten hens. One Saturday night the cock rooster was missing and as that was the time he suspected cock fights occurred in the village he decided to do something about it at church the next morning.
    At Mass, he asked the congregation, "Has anybody got a cock?"
    All the men stood up.
    "No no" he said. "That wasn't what I meant. Has anybody seen a cock?"
    All the women stood up.
    "No no" he said. "That wasn't what I meant. Has anybody seen a cock that doesn't belong to them."
    Half the women stood up.
    "No no" he said "That wasn't what I meant. Has anybody seen my cock?"
    All the nuns stood up.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

A farmer wanted to have his hens serviced, so he went to the market looking for a rooster. He was hoping he could get a special rooster and told this to the market vendor.