UK child abuse lawyer contact details (keep bumping this thread)

by cedars 31 Replies latest watchtower child-abuse

• cedars
    cedars

Hi everyone

I've already received enquiries from those interested in hiring a lawyer to pursue their own child abuse claims in the wake of the Candace Conti verdict. Obviously, Rick Simons has excelled in his handling of the case, but I'm sure it wouldn't be practical for him to represent each-and-every potential client who are victims of child abuse. I am thinking particularly of victims of molesters in the UK, where I am from.

I have no legal experience, and I am not personally acquianted with any lawyers specializing in this field. However, I am aware of a group of lawyers from the UK who purport to specialize in tackling cases of child abuse. Again, I cannot vouch for them (either individually or for their services) - I am only aware of their website etc through previous online research.

Here is the link:

http://www.childabuselawyers.com/about-acal/

If you live in the UK, and are considering pursuing the Watch Tower Society for a claim relating to child abuse, I'm sure you could do far worse than contact one of these lawyers and seek a consultation. I would expect initial telephone consultations will be free in most cases, but I cannot be sure.

Perhaps it would be a good idea to keep this thread "bumped" for a while so that those from the UK who need legal advice in this field can have the contact details readily to hand.

Thanks all,

Cedars

• cedars
    cedars

Also, please feel free to add to this thread with any similar contact details.

Cedars

• Phizzy
    Phizzy

Well done yet again Cedars, this will be helpful to those this side of the pond.

I can think of some who could make a case if they were willing !