Elpiro or any Sincere comments welcome by an active JW regarding their beleifs

by Butterflyleia85 14 Replies latest jw friends

• Butterflyleia85
    Butterflyleia85

Elpiro

This is sorta directed to you as asking rather then telling… I am studying the Bible and go to many teachers/sources of the Bible… (My sins are being paid for and thus my credit as a Christian in no way is held high enough to make claims of I’m right or your wrong in the eyes of a JW, but I’m still being humble and live now according to God’s Standards with my study in the Bible and Christian believes, so be open minded to the facts of my credit to your idea of standards) My views are expressed below thru use of the Bible regarding the comment you made on this thread…

http://www.jehovahs-witness.net/jw/friends/204837/1/If-you-could-ask-one-question-to-an-active-JW-to-get-them-to-open-their-mind-about-their-beliefs-what-would-it-be

He would have to show me that the watchtower is wrong in not participating in wars like the rest of the so-called Christians

That the watchtower is wrong in putting it’s faith in the kingdom and not man

That Christians are spread out in all sorts of organizations that think so differently about God they even go to war over it

He would have to show me that the WATCHTOWER is wrong regarding

The trinity

Hell

The purpose of God 4 the earth

That type of thing

The question is not whither it is wrong not to participate in WAR but whither God allows a true Christians to participate in War

Is it wrong to judge another Christian (Christdom and Jehovah’s Witnesses are no different, just putting labels are wrong, a form of judgment) for standing up for what is rightfully theirs and for the good of others, which God gave them? Applying these scriptures

To bear arms…Luke 11:12