Share some Christmas photos here!

by coffee_black 10 Replies latest jw friends

• coffee_black
    coffee_black

This is my son David with his daughters, Bailey (my granddaughters:)) in the first pic... his daughter Zoey in the second pic. Bailey is 2 1/2 and Zoey is 3 months old. My daughter Ali, who has been so ill had a nice Christmas too, but didn't do pics this year.

Dave and Bailey

Zoey

Coffee

• clarity
    clarity

Coffe-black, thanks for sharing those beautiful people. Great pictures.

When I look at them and my own 'kids', I think, thank God we didn't listen to the admonition to not have children! To wait for the "new world"!

clarity

• coffee_black
    coffee_black

I know... Armageddon was supposed to have come before I graduated high school... I'm a grandmother now... glad I didn't listen to them about having children!

Coffee

• wasblind
    wasblind

Hi there Coffee_black,

I see you have two other dolls in the family along with Ali

I'm glad too that you didn't listen to them about having children

what a treat you would have missed.

• Snoozy
    Snoozy

In our congregations if a couple chose to not have kids they were considered saints..

Funny, a lot of times I later found out they weren't really even medically able to have kids to start with. Funny about rumors..

I wasn't a saint...

Not to many went along with that idea and busted out kids right and left..it was their horney JW husbands fault

Snoozy

• Snoozy
    Snoozy

Beautiful family Coffee..it's been quite a while since I had a little one to cuddle, I miss it.

My grandkids are no where near having a baby right now..

And my kids are finished...so they say

Snoozy..

• AGuest
    AGuest