Anyone live near Albany, GA?

by AuldSoul 11 Replies latest jw friends

• AuldSoul
    AuldSoul

Hello,

I'm free now. By which I mean, I am no longer worried about being "found out." Does anyone here live near Albany, GA? Lurkers or posters, I would be happy to chat by PM or give other means of contact.

Respectfully,
    AuldSoul

• mouthy
    mouthy

WONDERFUL NEWS!!!!!!!!!((((((HUGS)))AULDSOUL

• dinah
    dinah

Hey Auld,

I'm in Alabama. Anymore southerners here?

• FairMind
    FairMind

I actually live near Kennesaw, GA.

• CoonDawg
    CoonDawg

I live in Nashville, TN , but I am a trucker, so I get around. At the moment, I'm sitting here in a truckstop near Dalton waiting for my dinner.

Ern

• Honesty
    Honesty
    I'm free now. By which I mean, I am no longer worried about being "found out."

Congratulations, my friend

I live south of Knoxville, TN near the Great Smoky Mt. National Park.

• Kenneson
    Kenneson

Tallahassee, Florida is actually about 20 miles from the Georgia border and Thomasville is only about an hours drive away. I have friends who have a place in Cairo and go there almost every week. I've visited several times in Georgia and I know I've been through Albany before, but don't know what my destination actually was. What's another city near there? I've been to Thomasville (the Rose City), Cairo, Atlanta. Some of my favorite spots were Andersonville National Historic Site, Plains, where I shook hands and had my picture taken with former President and Mrs. Carter, Providence Canyon (the little Grand Canyon), Calgary (for Mule Day), Whigham(for Rattlesnake Roundup), Wild Adventure in Valdosta and some Mounds that start with a K, but don't know how to spell them. Lots of nice things to see and do in Georgia.

• stillAwitness
    stillAwitness

I don't live near Albany but I am in Georgia right outside of Atlanta near Athens. Is that far from you?

• mkr32208
    mkr32208

jacksonville florida

• dinah
    dinah