Trinity Quandary and Quantum Mechanics

by DannyHaszard 3 Replies latest watchtower beliefs

• DannyHaszard
    DannyHaszard

Quaver 2 'She Blinded me with science' Semiquaver 2 I luved that 80's hit Keyboard We don't know Heaven,Jesus could be God because he is omnipresent? Construction Go ahead and attack my credentials,i don't have any to lose.I am a disabled carpenter with a 7th grade (JW minimal) education,and i think i will take this leap... Regarding;Trinity dogma and quantum theory. The Deity of Christ, created being Son of God,or God himself? Unification equation,the grand unified theory of physics.. The Grand unification of (BIG) astrophysics and (small) particle physics.Could quantum mechanics solve the can't be in two places at the same time quandary? Going beyond the things that are written?That's what Einstein did with 300 year old Newtonian physics.Issac Newton predicted gravity perfectly,but he couldn't explain HOW gravity did it,it seemed at the time that 'something' like an invisible arm just reached out and grabbed the earth and held it in orbit around the sun. Einstein elaborated the how, that this something was a dent made in the fabric of time and space a fourth dimension to complement the existing three of Newton.The Earth and other celestial bodies rolled along in this dent and went their merry way There's more that we don't know about the Universe then we can comprehend.Things like how 60% of the matter in the universe is called dark matter because no one knows what it is.Blindfolded Putting the square peg in the round hole,quantum mechanic stuff. We know that forces in the gigantic scale of astrophysics,things like a gravity intense star or theoretical black hole cannot fit in the same model for particle physics in the domain of the smallest subatomic particle.That's Danny Haszard the carpenter's K.I.S.S quickie explanation for the grand unified theory [GUT].If you want to google the PhD version don't get lost. The Thinker Yet,they MUST fit