What a coincidence

by bagpuss 7 Replies latest jw friends

• bagpuss
    bagpuss

On wednesday evening,3 hours after posting on this board for the first time,completely out of the blue I received a phone call from the person I studied with.Bearing in mind that it's 16 months since I last went to a meeting i thought it was quite a coincidence.......Or is it? Has the bagpuss been rumbled? Bad,bad cat! Meeeeeeeow!!!!

• RandomTask
    RandomTask

Must be Jah's active force

• codeblue
    codeblue

well maybe, just maybe somebody is studying this website and somehow know who you are............

well...I don't know for sure....I am fading and I get still get a little paranoid. Like a couple of days ago, I looked out my living room window and saw a man dressed in a suit on my neighbors porch..........He looked like he had a magazine in his hand.......I kept looking for his "car group"...when in fact there was no "car group"...

hang in there.....

CodeBlue

• bagpuss
    bagpuss

Code blue,

If anyone recognizes me from what I post here I'd be really surprised.They had enough trouble recognizing me when I was in the congregation for 14 years! !!! Any way my big strong(well I can dream!) husband says he won't let them take me away! Bless!

• Tim Horton
    Tim Horton

The Jw's are banging on my door almost every day now. I just think it's annoying. I keep praying to Jehovah to make them go away. I think it's a quirky coincidence. Please pay no notice. We need you on our side. Panther

• kwintestal
    kwintestal
    They had enough trouble recognizing me when I was in the congregation for 14 years! !!!

That's sad, isn't it. It's too bad that it's true just about everywhere you go. Unless you LIVE for door-to-door, then a lot of times you're ignored.

I found that there were two types of JW's in the halls I went to, those who were born and raised in the hall (the IN group), and come-from-aways (the OUT group).

It is impossible to get in the IN group. Snobs!

Kwin