The letter of my mind into what???????????????

by BERNARD 0 Replies latest jw experiences

• BERNARD
    BERNARD

I was sixteen years old when I started studying with Jehovah witness
    This is the first letter I wrote my study conductor 10/16/86

psalms 101:5-7
    proverbs 17:17
    proverbs 18:24

I thank you again for the train fare to the circuit assembly.I
    don't usually take money from people unless it was an emergency. I told my dad I was having bible study with Jehovah's witnesses, He had already knew,my mother told him awhile back. My dad is a baptist but don't go to church. Three years ago I remember him introducing me to a father, until now I found out "do not call anyone your father on earth mt.23:9. I told him the next time we meet I'm gonna tell him what I learned from the bible and what I'm looking forward to do in the future If not sooner. He said "whatever I do, that makes me happy
    makes him happy to".
    I never been so open to a person, I only knew for a short time in my life except "THE JW", because your the only one I truston this
    earth that isn't family. I hope I can be there when you need favors or something. None of my CLOSE family is in the truth, but like "JW" said, action speaks louder then words. I used to be depressed "jw", but you encourage me and I thank you for that. My family might never be at my side at congregations, future field service and finally baptism and the end of these system of things. I know "jw" will be and I hope I will be at your side in paradise and not destroyed.