The Life of an Ex Jehovah's Witness: Kicked out at 16, a Telltale Atheist Video

by Wakanda 5 Replies latest watchtower scandals

• Wakanda
    Wakanda

Tears welled up a couple times... Telltale is amazing. Simply amazing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9YUWEZmx0Q

Regarding Patreon: He talked about it in one youtube and said if you want to donate every month he wants something small, like a dollar a month. He prefers lots of small donators compared to a few big ones. Smart. And I think: nice. He has 46K subscribers! OMG!

I can't wait till my husband is PIMO, then POMO (please universe, god or whoever!), and I will donate small amounts like a dollar or two to twenty or so activists! In the meantime I've actually sent cash in the mail (I've never done this before), and it worked! It worked, but someone complained in one of his or her videos about people asking if they received the donations (OMG please, you can't acknowledge a donation? A CASH IN THE MAIL DONATION? Same one can't bother to read the message, just reads the title, then gets it wrong in their video. Anyway, bitch bitch bitch, apologies). Another youtuber talked about my donation to him or her on a video, super nice, and makes me feel like I'm doing something from this place that feels very, um, stuck.

Thanks for reading!!! I digressed. Apologies.

Telltale is awesome!!! Watch his stuff!

Sincerely,

Wakanda, the superhero apostate, maybe, we'll see, can't say as much as I want cause I'm PIMO. :( But trust me, I'm awesome. Someday I will be DFed and tell all.

• Telltale
    Telltale

thanks for the support. when youre ready to tell all, sign up for my podcast and ill bring you on.

• dubstepped
    dubstepped