Xena vs XenaWarrior

by Windchaser 9 Replies latest jw experiences

• Windchaser
    Windchaser

I'm a newbie here, but I used to post a lot over at Beyond JWs when Xena was there, damn, several months ago. When I came over here, I thought that Xena and XenaWarrior were the same person. I would go into chat and talk about old times and be hurt and a little concerned because XenaWarrior didn't remember the stuff I was talking about. But, she was always kind to me.

Jim TX told me tonight that Xena (from Texas), who used to be XenaWarriorPrincess is now Xena. XenaWarrior is from Wisconsin (I think).

Xena, I thought you were gonna come out here and help me with my bar. I thought we had had a long discussion about it in chat. But, now I don't think you are, because XenaWarrior is the one I had the long discussion in chat with. We got along splendidly, except when I would bring up old times and XenaWarrior would act like Igor/Egor in Young Frankenstein ("What hump?"). She was more than willing to be a cock waitress and bartender, though.

What I need to know is, have we spoken about the bar thing, Xena? If so, that would mean I would have two Xena cock waitresses/assistant bartenders...and that's fine with me.

((((((((((((Xena)))))))))))))))) (((((((((((((((((XenaWarrior))))))))))))))))

• LittleToe
    LittleToe

Ever heard of Bobbit?

• Billygoat
    Billygoat

oops. double post.

Edited by - Billygoat on 26 June 2002 7:46:41

• Billygoat
    Billygoat

She was more than willing to be a cock waitress and bartender, though.

Do you mean cocktail waitress?

• Xena
    Xena

ROFL knowing Windy Billygoat she probably meant COCK waitresses

Hey Windy, this is Xena from Tim's boards and yes we have discussed my cock waitressing for you...lol remember I come with the French Maid Outfit and cassi is trying to bum my new leather jacket from me.