Alright singers here's a question for you

by WillowTrees 4 Replies latest jw friends

• WillowTrees
    WillowTrees

For whatever reason, my voice will NOT sound 'crisp' ...'clear' ...it sounds VERY weird.. and i've been singing for like 13 YEARS. (without training)...so i spent a lot of time 'letting the air out slowly like a straw' breathing exercises...and i can scream across to japan and be heard. (those are those tiny singing words you hear in the middle of the night in the distant) ...but for some reason, whenever I hear a new band or song or artist, I can AUTOMATICALLY tell they have that 'crisp' sound in their voice... it's very clear and crisp. HOW DO YOU DEVELOPE THIS? I'M GOING NUCKING FUTZ!

p.s. eat hacky snacks

• just Ron
    just Ron

they pay some one with a huge mixing bord to make them sound that way buy taking of the rough edges of their voice

• ShirleyW
    ShirleyW

my voice will NOT sound 'crisp' ...'clear' ...it sounds VERY weird

so in other words, you sound like all the other singers out their today on the Top Ten Lists ?

• WillowTrees
    WillowTrees

Come on guys. be nice =(